I,Me,Myself…
…….yes that’s yours truly…

I love my own company very much.I love to indulge myself as if there is another me inside me,haha that sounds crazy right?

Well it is not…

There is definitely another me inside me who loves to do things which are crazy,adventurous and totally outrageous…
So once in a while the outside me and the inside me are in total harmony…

It can be like just going off for a movie all alone…
It can be like going for a long long drive with my favourite music again all alone…
It can be like indulging in my favourite Chicken Biryani at a restaurant…yeah all alone…
Going shopping and having a blast…

Having a sizzling brownie…hmmm yummy not caring for the calories…
Visiting the Beauty Parlour and going for the latest haircut with a couldn’t care less attitude…

Yeah…the list goes on…
Well that’s how I perceive one should be…
No strings attached…
No one breathing down your neck…
No one to answer to…
Living for oneself…

(at least sometimes) …
Not for others…
Living each moment…
A string of great moments …
Make a great life…
Make a space exclusively for yourself…
Coz everybody will not be there for you all the time….
There comes a time, when you yourself are your own best friend….

Loneliness is a rising concern…
Please work at it…

IMG_20170203_123152.jpg

 
2 thoughts on “I , Me , Myself

Leave a Reply

